Contacter le Fournisseur? fournisseur
Charlie He Mr. Charlie He
Que puis-je faire pour vous?
contacter le fournisseur

Linyi Yiqun Packaging Products Co., Ltd

Linyi Yiqun Packaging Products Co., Ltd
I agree Bossgoo.com will authorize the transaction payment on Bossgoomall.com. Bossgoomall.com is a subsidiary of Bossgoo.com group, Please rest assured to trade.
I agree
AccueilListe de Produits Nettoyants ménagersNettoyant pour four de cuisineNettoyant pour cuisine en mousse détergent en spray nettoyant pour four

Nettoyant pour cuisine en mousse détergent en spray nettoyant pour four

Payment Type:
T/T
Incoterm:
FOB
Min. Order:
one container Piece/Pieces
Delivery Time:
7 Days
Transportation:
Ocean
Port:
Qingdao
Share:
  • Description du produit
Overview
Supply Ability & Additional Informations

Détails d'emballage24 pièces / carton

transportOcean

HafenQingdao

Type de paiementT/T

IncotermFOB

Délai de livraison7 jours

Packaging & Delivery
Selling Units:
Piece/Pieces
Package Type:
24 pièces / carton


Le nettoyant pour four Flash Color nettoie efficacement les déversements tenaces cuits au four en moins d'une minute.Il ne libère absolument aucune vapeur caustique dans l'air, il est donc parfait pour le nettoyage des taches et l'utilisation quotidienne. Sans danger pour les fours autonettoyants, vaporisez simplement sur la tache et essuyez! Aucun gants requis!


Nettoyage en profondeur: 1. Pulvériser dans un four froid. Si vous avez un four autonettoyant, assurez-vous que l'autonettoyage est désactivé et froid. 2. Retirez la grille du four pour une application facile, agitez-la avant de l'utiliser, tenez la boîte à la verticale et vaporisez les surfaces à une distance de 9 à 12 pouces. 3. Vaporisez d'abord le dessus du four, puis les côtés et le bas du four, en vous assurant que toutes les surfaces souillées sont bien couvertes. 4. Fermez la porte du four et attendez au moins 2 heures. Pour les taches plus tenaces, laissez la mousse reposer toute la nuit. N'allumez pas le four ou le cycle d'auto-nettoyage. 5. Nettoyez avec une éponge humide, un chiffon ou des serviettes en papier.

Nettoyage immédiat: 1. Vaporisez dans un four froid, secouez avant de l'utiliser, tenez la bombe à la verticale, vaporisez généreusement les surfaces de 9 à 12 pouces de distance. 2. Fermez la porte du four et laissez la mousse reposer pendant environ 1 min. 3. Essuyez avec une éponge humide, un chiffon ou des serviettes en papier.




Groupes de Produits : Nettoyants ménagers > Nettoyant pour four de cuisine

Envoyer à ce fournisseur
  • *À:
    Mr. Charlie He
  • *message:
    Votre message doit comporter de 20 à 8000 caractères
Produits connexes

Accueil

Phone

Info de Compagnie

Demande

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Charlie He Mr. Charlie He
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier

Linyi Yiqun Packaging Products Co., Ltd

Linyi Yiqun Packaging Products Co., Ltd
I agree Bossgoo.com will authorize the transaction payment on Bossgoomall.com. Bossgoomall.com is a subsidiary of Bossgoo.com group, Please rest assured to trade.
I agree
HomeProductsHousehold CleanersKitchen Oven CleanerKitchen Cleaning Foam Detergent Oven Cleaner Spray

Kitchen Cleaning Foam Detergent Oven Cleaner Spray

Payment Type:
T/T
Incoterm:
FOB
Min. Order:
one container Piece/Pieces
Delivery Time:
7 Days
Transportation:
Ocean
Port:
Qingdao
Share:
  • Product Description
Overview
Supply Ability & Additional Informations

Packaging: 24 pcs/carton

Transportation: Ocean

Port: Qingdao

Packaging & Delivery
Selling Units:
Piece/Pieces
Package Type:
24 pcs/carton


Flash Color Oven cleaner effectively Cleans stubborn baked-on spills in less than one minute, It releases absolutely no caustic fumes into the air so it's perfect for spot-cleaning and everyday use. Safe for self-cleaning ovens, just spray on the stain and wipe away! No gloves required!


Deep Cleaning: 1. Spray in cold oven. If you have a self-cleaning oven, make sure self-cleaning is turned off and cold. 2. Remove oven rack for easy application, shake before using, hold can upright and spray surfaces 9-12 inches away. 3. Spray top of oven first, then sides and bottom of oven, making sure all soiled surfaces are well covered. 4. Close oven door and wait for at least 2 hours. For tougher stains, allow foam to remain overnight. Do not turn oven or self-cleaning cycle on. 5. Clean with a damp sponge, cloth or paper towels.

Immediate Cleaning: 1. Spray in cold oven, shake before using, hold can upright, liberally spray surfaces of 9-12 inches away. 2. Close oven door and allow the foam to remain for about 1 min. 3. Wipe clean with a damp sponge, cloth or paper towels.




Looking for ideal 496g Oven Cleaner Foaming Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the 17.5Oz Oven Cleaner Spray are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Kitchen Oven Cleaner Spray. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Household Cleaners > Kitchen Oven Cleaner

Email to this supplier
  • *To:
    Mr. Charlie He
  • *Message:
    Your message must be between 20-8000 characters
Related Products List

Home

Phone

About Us

Inquiry